The Team

Global Counsel’s senior team are former public policymakers with backgrounds in a wide range of business-critical policy areas including: financial services, energy, technology, media and competition regulation. They have worked in national governments, European institutions and in cross-border policy areas including foreign affairs and trade. They have a range of international backgrounds and speak more than a dozen languages.

The Global Counsel Team:

Stephen
Adams

Senior Director
Email: 
s.adams@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Gregor
Irwin

Chief Economist
Email: 
g.irwin@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Christopher
Levine

Director of Finance & Operations
Email: 
c.levine@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Nicola
Blackwood

Senior Adviser
Email: 
n.blackwood@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Geoffrey
Norris

Senior Adviser
Email: 
g.norris@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Belma
Ambrose

Head of Delivery
Email: 
b.ambrose@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Leo
Ringer

Head of UK
Email: 
l.ringer@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Ying
Staton

Head of Asia
Email: 
y.staton@global-counsel.com.sg

Read more

Tom
White

Head of Europe
Email: 
t.white@global-counsel.eu

Read more

Elizabeth
Beall

Practice Lead, Sustainability
Email: 
e.beall@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Daniel
Capparelli

Practice Lead, Trade
Email: 
d.capparelli@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Conan
D'Arcy

Practice Lead, TMT
Email: 
c.darcy@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Matthew
Duhan

Practice Lead, Energy
Email: 
m.duhan@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Kirstie
Hepburn

Practice Lead, Programming
Email: 
k.hepburn@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Chichi
Morales

Practice Lead, ASEAN
Email: 
c.morales@global-counsel.com.sg

Read more

Tom
Smith

Practice Lead, Public Services
Email: 
t.smith@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Alexander
Smotrov

Practice Lead, Russia, CIS, CEE
Email: 
a.smotrov@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Adam
Terry

Practice Lead, Financial Services
Email: 
a.terry@global-counsel.eu

Read more

Thomas
Gratowski

Practice Lead, Global Macro
Email: 
t.gratowski@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Karolina
Szlasa

Marketing Lead
Email: 
k.szlasa@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Joe
Armitage

Senior Associate
Email: 
j.armitage@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Brigitta
Kinadi

Senior Associate
Email: 
b.kinadi@global-counsel.com.sg

Read more

Desné
Masie

Senior Associate
Email: 
d.masie@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Andrea
Ninomiya

Senior Associate
Email: 
a.ninomiya@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Rishi
Patel

Senior Associate
Email: 
r.patel@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Franck
Thomas

Senior Associate
Email: 
f.thomas@global-counsel.eu

Read more

Mollie
Brennan

Research Associate
Email: 
m.brennan@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Niall
Cronin

Research Associate
Email: 
n.cronin@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Ana
Martínez

Research Associate
Email: 
a.martinez@global-counsel.eu

Read more

Matilda
Milne

Marketing Associate
Email: 
m.milne@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Maree
Glass

Executive Office Manager
Email: 
m.glass@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Richard
Kendall

Legal Counsel
Email: 
r.kendall@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Kitty
Fisher

Executive Office Assistant
Email: 
k.fisher@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Danielle
Hammond

Executive Team Assistant
Email: 
d.hammond@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more

Zainab
Ahmed

Marketing & Admin Assistant
Email: 
z.ahmed@global-counsel.co.uk

Read more